Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Getting Motivation

No driving around the Lake District for me today. I had a day in the city at a seminar. A really good day of inspiration in an area outside my comfort zone: Social Media!

Now you may say I've had over six years of daily blogging and putting forward my views on just such a platform. Somehow I've found this easy, it's not about me, I'm hiding behind a photograph!

So, let's see how I get on! I will report back on my progress a month from now. There! I've said it so I have to do it! A blog page for Art By Camera and Amber Nook is a high priority. So is finding the idyllic oil-seed rape field that goes on forever and has one, well formed mature tree in the middle of it. I will blip one, I won't stop looking for the shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.