Purplepants

By Purplepants

'Misty morning...'

'.. don't see no sun, I know you're out there somewhere, having fun..'  (etc.. Bob Marley)
I have taken blips of this view before, once or twice ... but at least all the land marks were there! All gone this morning at about 7am.
It didn't last long. It was a lovely day for the rest of the day. I got two consecutive lines of washing dry.
I went shopping and did not buy any clothes (did look..) I have decided that I have bought so many things - mostly great bargains from my fab shop - that I am addicted and so am banning myself from further purchases until the end of term. By then I will have worked out what I really don't wear any more.
I did buy some body lotion with self tan in to get rid of the white legs for cropped trousers etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.