Purplepants

By Purplepants

Purple skies!

...with a rainbow!I was very excited to get this - it came out OK - through Alex's bedroom window!
I was actually uploading a photo of purple goods for sale in the shop as I looked up and saw this...
(I went through all the things waiting on hangers in the basement and quickly put all the purple items together on one of the rails - one easy 'purple' blip for today!)
BUT as I captured this rainbow it will now be the one instead!

We made reasonable sales for a Monday morning despite the rain. It didn't stop all morning and in fact it came down heavier after I had arrived home - The water was in torrents on the sloping streets. It had only just stopped when the sun came out and this rainbow appeared just after 4pm.

I am uploading before I have supper and go to yoga in my new bottoms that won't fall down this week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.