Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Wednesday, April 22, 2015 -- Stolen Rose

When we walked the three dogs this afternoon I was hoping that I would find something worth photographing. When we arrived at the walkway to the Fairview Park that leads between two houses and one side is usually decorated by some very pretty roses, I told Mr. Fun and the three pups, "Hang-on, I've got to stop and get a photo of one of these lovelies." 

So there it is. My blip pages might get the award for the most stolen flowers, but I would assure anyone out there in my neighborhood that they are for a good cause -- they are for Blipfoto.

It's been a good day and I've worked hard this evening trying to get some student papers graded. The stack of papers is currently stacked to the moon, but little-by-little I'm decreasing it's height. I love teaching. I hate grading papers.

Good night from Southern California,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.