Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 -- Applied Tech Building

Today marks 2,300 blips -- just overwhelmingly fabulous to be able to stroll back through so many memories in both photo and words. I love this Blipfoto or Polaroid-Blipfoto place. 

= = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =

I was on my way to a monthly department meeting when I realized that the Applied Technology Building was directly in front of me and I thought I may not have another chance to get a decent photo today, so this is what I captured.

I'm not sure that was a decent photo, but it is a place on campus that I have not previously blipped. So here it is. 

The department meeting, by the way, was uneventful and leaned toward being boring, but that is much more to my liking than when everyone is hot about some issue that is happening on campus and everyone is up in arms over it. 

After the meeting, I headed to the Writing Lab for my two hours of duty from 2:00-4:00 and then after lab, I was more than thrilled to head for home after this first campus day back following spring break.

Good night,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.