Ill in bed selfie

I know many people hate selfies and I'm not a selfie person myself, I have to say, but I couldn't think of anything to take a picture of today, as I spent all day at home and most of the time in bed. (I might change my mind though, as a morning selfie with no make up on is not the most flatering of things...)

This morning I entertained myself watching Youtube videoclips, as being ill and having to rest is really boring. I'm dying to get better and go outside and play. I felt marginally better today though, I was blowing my nose only every few minutes, instead of every few seconds and my sneezes became fewer and farther between. This day of rest is doing me good.

Not much more to report really. Hoping to get better soon. In the meantime, getting extremely bored of being at home and really annoyed with this nasty cold.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.