Writing

Tämä nainen oli kirjoittamassa, muttä mitä hän oli kirjoittamassa? Kirja? Runo? Lista asioita? Kirjettä? Päiväkirja? Kuka tietää?

(I want to say: This woman was writing, but what was she writing? A book? A poem? A list of things to do? A letter? A journal? Who knows?)

It's been an incredibly busy day at work. Non-stop all day. At some point I was very close to crack up, but I didn't, because at that point I was lucky enough to have my lunch break! The break helped.

After work I went to the pub to say hello to a friend of mine and have a wee dram. A cask strength! I really needed it!

I wish I could have been sitting peacefully on a bench in the park like this woman..

So, it's been a long day, and tomorrow more of the same.. :(

I can't wait to my day off on Tuesday!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you're all having a good bank holiday weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.