A lost wallet

This morning, as I was walking up to work, I came across this lost wallet. So, what did I do? Of course, take a picture of it for my Lost Property album. I kept walking after that, but then I thought that maybe I should take it to the nearest Police station. So I walked back, picked it up and did that. I hope the owner gets it back!

It was nice and sunny in the morning but it turned cold and cloudy later on. Work was very busy. I'm glad I was on an early shift, so I could leave all the chaos behind at 5 o'clock! :)

The cough is still there. As a matter of fact, I couldn't sleep last night because of my cough. It seems marginally better just now, but I might not be able to sleep again tonight, we'll see... Another hot toddy this evening may help!

Working back tomorrow. 8.30am start, so early bed for me tonight!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my flower! I hope you're all having a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.