Taraxacum

I started work from home because the US had made some changes to the servers over the weekend and we wanted to ensure they hadn't broken anything. Last time we didn't check every little detail and the factory tried to start early and couldn't, this time we did check everything and it all worked fine. Better safe than sorry I suppose.

Today's blip is a dandelion clock I captured on my way home. They look harmless enough, but they aren't half a pest!

I had to ring the hospital to confirm that my appointment with the cardiologist was correct as I've still not had the appointment from the imaging department yet, so I was querying if there was any point until all the tests had been completed. My local hospital may have spent millions on a fancy MRI suite but apparently the consultants still write letters to each other and send them via message boys - and in this case they got lost...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.