The Waratah Room

CCN and I are over the moon tonight.  Finally we have our lovely guest room back in business.  When I first built Wombat Hollow I used to rent the Waratah Room out to tourists and it was very popular I have to say.  I think they really loved the fact that they were staying right in the middle of the bush where it was so peaceful and quiet.  When we started our Real Estate Business the guest room became our office and I have to admit it was a lovely environment to work in.

Well it's only taken us two and a half years, but finally we have removed all trace of the office and late this afternoon we both stood back and with great joy declared the "Waratah Room" open for guests again.

I do believe that in the next couple of days "Blip Royalty" will be in our vicinity and we will welcome our friends with open arms, we just can't wait, only two more sleeps :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.