Bokeh

I mentioned yesterday about quantities of preserving jars and jam jars found in the shed.....well, here are some of them, still sitting on the bench waiting for some boxes to put them into.

It's all that I could think of tonight when I got at 7 pm,( actually they were the first things I saw when came into the kitchen) and I certainly wasn't going outside, there is a howling southerly coming straight from the Antartica, snow is forcast overnight, we shall see.

Still struggling with the chest infection and sinus.

Again, thanks for all those goodies from yesterday little rose.....good grief I am overwelmed!!!
...and so many thanks coming your way, I have been a little remiss with you all, just struggling with the health at the moment.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.