Look where you're going!

A street shot today. At least the one not looking where he's going is the one wearing the helmet!! Haha!

As I was walking up the Royal Mile on my way to work this morning, it felt more like the weekend than a Tuesday! The Mile was heaving with tourists! It was the last day of the long Diamond Jubilee bank holiday which, I hope, explains everything. Work was very busy. It felt like a Saturday today!

In my place of work we're hosting as well the whisky element of the International Spirits Challenge. It's the first time such event is being held in Scotland. Ten of the most experienced master blenders will be judging more than 300 whiskies!! Master blenders will be available for questions tomorrow in an evening event held at our place as well.

It was a bit crazy, but we managed. Now feeling tired and relaxing at home. Back for more "fun" tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my roses. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.