New toys

A3 printer.
Canvas paper.
Portraits of Charlotte.

After 7 hours of writing a scheme of work for a subject that I won't be teaching, I needed to do something nice. So I have printed a pile of the portraits out for Fisherking's gang. (NB - I have subsequently reprinted the one on the left after realising there had been a wonky feed causing it to be 'off kilter')

Tomorrow, lunch with Lisa and a bit of a catch up.

I was stuck for a blip and aside from taking a photo of my abdomen so that you could be subjected to a bit of a whinge about the fact that I have been really struggling these last few days, this was the best I could do. I figured you didn't want to hear the whinging again, so you get to see the lovely bairn instead.

Hoping these will be OK for her Mummy and Daddy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.