Daft and oblivious

James keeps telling me he is a zebra.

He did freak a bit when he asked "is there a zebra behind me" and my response was " not this time"

He doesn't know that Corin was holding the sign up behind him!

I had 3 hours sleep last night . I couldn't settle or find a comfortable position to sleep. I gave up and came downstairs. I read a full book, cover to cover, and saw the sun come up ( well, it got light anyway). Eventually, around 6am, I slept. Back up at 9.

And still I don't know what is causing it, but it feels worse. It feels like I have something growing or pressing inside my pelvis. It's constant, at best it's uncomfortable and at its worst, devastatingly painful and it renders me unable to move. Trying to get through every day is like climbing a mountain and judging from a conversation with a friend this afternoon, although I am trying to hide it, it is abundantly apparent. I don't like that. It makes me feel weak and downright useless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.