CORNFLOWER FOR ALMA

Lovely weather again today.  Cats have been outdoors for most of the day.  I went to Gateshead.  Walked up to Matalan and had a good look round but couldn't find anything I liked. Nothing caught my eye in Peacocks either but I did get a pair of trousers in Tesco.

A few days ago Blipfoto lost a much loved blipper Alma (aka "AMC") at the grand age of 84. Alma's daughter, Anni, also a blipper aka  Biker Bear has hosted the Flower Friday challenge for some time. Today we are encouraged to dedicate our flower photos to her mum, Alma.

So I am tagging this cornflower ForAlma. I didnt know Alma or follow her journal, but I wanted to add my photo in her memory.

Alma:  12th November 1930 - 7th June 2015.

Steps today - 9,552
   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.