A little bit of ....................

 ................ togetherness.

For my Mum ...... it had to be a flower from her garden and a flower from mine - together.

Mum - I love and miss you so very much.
You would have been so taken aback by all the wonderful tributes, words and flower photos that have been posted in your honour today - but you deserve every single one of them - and more.

I am finding it quite hard to say exactly what I feel but please know that all the love you are sending my way is so thankfully received at this difficult time.

It's been said before and it will be said again .... Blip is THE most wonderfully supportive and friendly place .... thank you everyone.

~ Anni ~


" We will be known forever by the tracks we leave "
 ..... - Dakota Proverb.

My Mum left me the best tracks any daughter could wish for ~ her unconditional love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.