doli

By doli

Friend or foe...

It all depends on whether it does what it's supposed to or not. Typical technology.
I have spent more hours with this device than I care to count over the last couple of days, scanning sheet music to email to the hundreds of singers who have put their hands up to sing in the Combined Choir at our Choir Festival in August.
I could have gone to the Queen's Birthday Dance Party down the road, but after several weeks of being too sick to be mentally competent, all these organisational tasks have fallen too far behind time for me to actually enjoy whooping it up, so Saturday evening scanning it was.
Done now. Finally.
Mr D very kindly went out and got Thai take-away, so at least nobody had to cook. (Just for a change, I thought perhaps I wouldn't blip dinner...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.