Simply Me

By Suze981

What makes you happy?

At the NHS conference for day 2 today. Some good conversations, a few new contacts and some great sessions.

One of my favourite things was an exercise at the Health and Social Care Alliance stand. You had to write on a paper circle what makes you happy and healthy. An artist then made them into little pictures. I had two circles, but only one made it on to the hanging pegs around the stand. Can you guess which is mine?

...Yes of course it's Wesley that makes me happy! Although he appears to be a strange shade of pink here! My other circle was being able to run in green spaces, of course!

Just one final day of conferencing to go - I'll be at the Alliance's conference tomorrow!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.