Not the sharpest pen in the case...

The hobby farmer is back home! Tired & happy.
How I love this place: Home.
A lot of roses in front garden had bursted into flowers.

The third evening yesterday in the rock festival was very nice. But longer than I thought: We supposed to go only for an evening drive there, but in the end we stayed listening to the bands and enjoyed the evening with my son - sitting in the park lot watching the Pink Panther movie fron iPad on the same time. My daughter was in the festival somewhere, and hubby was working voluntarily there... Yes, yes... Relaxing evening until 02am... ;)

I am too old for staying up late this long...
I really have not been the sharpest pen in the case today.

Sauna time. Then a good night sleep in my own comfortable bed.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.