Red Bull Mk 2

Debbie will set me right but I believe that this fine beast is the successor to Red Bull I blipped a couple of years ago. I was biking home fairly briskly as I had left the house early this morning dressed for a dull but reasonably warm day but by the time I left work it was decidedly chilly!

I turned onto Bents Lane with the intention of trying for a black and white blip of the viaduct but then here he was lolling over the gate and watching me with a baleful eye so I couldn't resist! He looks even handsomer in large.

Tony's chicken and leek pie and a hot bath have warmed me through, so it's a quick check round the super clean house in readiness for the arrival of Anne from the States tomorrow then a good glass of red and tonight's choccy ration.

Ps apparently same bull two years older! I thought he looked younger but then I realised he has lifted his head to straighten out his double chins!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.