Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

PARTNERS IN CRIME

Took my camera out into the garden to see if there were any flowers I could snap but then I saw the 2 kitties inside on the windowsill. Not the best of shots due to reflections but at least you get to see them together and awake.

Popped out this afternoon - just to the local Coop and while I was gone they had obviously been having fun. The big cat activity centre was tipped over, there were papers scattered around and a bowl of food was spilt.

They are fast asleep at the moment just beside me on their radiator beds. They look like little innocents - butter wouldn't melt. However later on when I make a move for bed they will spring into action and start up with the chasing around again. Seems like they love some late night fun - just when I want some sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.