Steps into the darkness..

Having a day off today, I woke up late. Maybe a bit too late... :)

I had planned many things but I didn't manage to do them all, just most of them, which is good enough.One of the things I had to do was to go to the cake shop and get some stuff for a birthday cake I'm making for the end of August. As Clerk street is near Arthur Seat, I decided to go for a little walk along the park around it. I didn't have time for much more, unfortunately, as the weather was rather nice today.

I'm getting there with my computer troubles, by the way. The thing is, when I had a partner, years ago, I always let him sort out all this stuff for me as I'm not great with computers, but now that I'm single I have to do it all by myself, which I'm not used to. It's making my brain work hard though, so it's all good! Haha! :)

On the extras you'll find the colour version of this image, another shot I really liked and a couple of very unusual seats!

Working tomorrow :(

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars! I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.