Taking notes

I've been working today and it was busy, as it usually is on a Saturday. I had not much voice left at the end of my shift. However, my day went fine. I was in a good mood in spite of having to work at the weekend. I missed a dinner party with friends this evening as well because of work, but hey, these things happen.

Bumped into a friend of mine in the street after work. A bit of a surprise..

I'll try and go to bed early today as I have an early appointment at the hospital tomorrow. Nothing serious, well, I hope.. :)

Got a message for a cake order but I haven't managed to talk to the person yet as he's not answering his mobile phone. But, who answers their mobile phones nowadays..? Anyway, I wonder what they want. He's giving me only two weeks notice, so I hope it's nothing too complicated.

You'll find my other choice for blip today in my extra photos.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.