Let's play together!

I woke up considerably early this morning, considering I was off today. The weather was amazing, so I decided to go to Portobello beach and enjoy the sunshine. I had to be careful with my eye though, because my conjunctivitis is not cured yet.

I picked a spot where there were not many people and I could just hear the sound of the waves. It was really relaxing.

After the beach I went to visit the friends I'm taking the wedding pictures of in September, just for a chat. We were in the back terrace of their house enjoying the last bit of sunshine, which was rather relaxing too.

So, on the whole, I had a pretty relaxing day. I had to go home earlyish though because I still had a big pile of washing to do. Not doing much more this evening apart from sorting out photos.

Working at the weekend :(

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day and have a fantastic weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.