Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Bridle Path, Coven

I was heartened by the comments after my blip yesterday.  Blipfoto is lucky to have such dedicated members.  While many were frustrated by the lack of communication from Blipcentral you could feel the collective will for the site to continue and thrive.  I only hope this is enough; I know my resolve to continue is weakening in the face of the silence.  It is affecting the way the community interacts with each other and at the moment I could liken it to a long lingering demise.

Enough melancholy.  I haven't done much in the way of trees in recent months so when I saw grey clouds behind a sunlit foreground I quickly grabbed the camera and fired of a few shots.  This is for the lady who describes me as 'The Tree Man'.  Hope you are soon on the mend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.