Cousins

We met Mrs L and Mr T at the park for a couple of hours this morning which was lovely. 
It was good to sit in the sun and chat to Mrs L while they all ran around. 
Then it was too hot to sit in the sun so we went over to a bench in the shade.
Then it got too cold so we went back to the bench in the sun.
Then it was too hot.
Then the sun went behind a cloud and it was too cold.
Ha ha, some people are never happy!!!!
Once we got home we had a very lazy afternoon. The Little Misses slouched on the sofa watching endless episodes of My Little Pony and I listened to the cricket and did nothing that I had planned to!
I really must pull my finger out tomorrow and finish unpacking and sorting all the holiday chaos.
And unpack some of the boxes and sort all the non house move chaos.
Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.