365

Well today's the day... my 365th blip.

You may think that today's blip was put together by a 5 year old but No - it's all my own work.

So 365 blips - not consecutive though as I missed a few days early on. Naughty. Blip is so much a part of my life now that I look forward every day to posting a photo and then looking at what others have blipped. I have made some great blip friends whose blips are interesting and special. So thank you to blip central for making it all possible and thank you all my blip friends for just being there.

I have looked back over the year and picked out a few of my favourite blips. Hard to choose - especially the Bobby ones as every Bobbyblip is special to me. Have whittled it down to these........................

DOUGLAS

NEIL'S GRADUATION

BECKY

BOBBY

BOBBY

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.