Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Baby Blues

Last minute photographs for Father's Day, which is cutting it fine. I didn't realise it was on Sunday.

The baby was determined. I don't know how many images I took of grimaces and scowls. There wasn't even a tear drop to give that little something to an image. He did smile when the camera was away from my eye, laughed out loud when I was on the phone and was positively brilliant, without a nappy and with all his future pride on display.

I did get a few to take to the printers in the morning. Here's one of them.

On the upside the football has rendered the A25 void of traffic. It's so silent outside. I just wish it were warmer so I could enjoy this peaceful moment.
I've just heard England won. Wheyhey... it maybe warmer for the next game!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.