In My Life...

By steeble

An Unusual Sighting

Now I know this is a very strange thing to upload as a blip or even to take a picture of so I'll explain.....

I bought some chocolate hobnobs.... they didn't even last half an hour. I decided to let the world know by taking a photo to upload to facebook. For some reason it wouldn't upload but when I looked at the picture I realised that if you tilt your head slightly to the left then you can see a ladies head. The shadows and creases and everything are in just the right place. At first I was a bit weirded out by it, but feeling slightly sick I just let it go. I did actually take some decent pictures for a blip but thought that this was far more interesting.

Hope you like..... however if you don't just fetch me more chocolate hobnobs and i'll see if I can do better.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.