Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Happy Birthday Jnr Snr

Gone are the days of a day out at a farm, zoo or similar experience for the eldest on her birthday ....she got to choose this year, and she chose.........Meadowhell.  FFS.  Bloody 11 12 year olds.

She wanted a pair of Converse shoes as her gift, so we after breakfast I returned to a place I swore I'd never go to again.  After the purchasing of said Converse and a top, we escaped.

She also had freedom of choice for where to go eat this evening and she chose the local Indian restaurant we go to all the time - it is good :)

This is her begging me to let her watch a 12 film of her choice ("Now that I'm 12 I can watch what I want!") when we get home.  Not the most obvious choice, but she has gone for Robocop :-/

Ok Murph...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.