Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Happy Birthday Gorgeous

She clearly gets all her good looks from her father.

Jnr Snr is 13 today - the teenage years start today.  Wow - where did that time go?  Seemed only yesterday that the extra photo was taken, 13 years ago has raced.

She had her presents this morning (a keyboard so she can pick up on music theory needed for her grade 4 singing) and then it was off to Meadowhall to spend her birthday money she'd got from the extended family.  One purchase she wanted was a face mask - sounded cool so I said that I'd get one too (I thought she meant a Batman mask or something similar); but I stuck to my word.  

So she has a clay mask whilst I have an invigorating peel-off one.....I am going to be so damn invigorated after this I don't think Bakewell will know what's hit it later on tonight when we go out for tea. It also says I am going to have an ultra-clean refreshed complexion......I really have been missing a trick all these years.  A few more of these and I'll look like I did in the extra shot again ;)

Happy Birthday kid - you are ace.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.