GINGER NUT

Went to bed late ( I won't tell you how late ) and got up late.  Neil had already gone.  Think he has a day off today.

Becky and Mike did The Richmond Half Marathon this morning..  Becky had thought she wouldn't be able to do it as she has been having hamstring problems but she saw a physio yesterday who gave her some treatment and pronounced her fit to run.  She was over the moon to be running again.

I have Been rather out of sorts today.  Unwell but unable to pinpoint just why. Headache-y.  A little weepy too for no real reason.  Hopefully feel better tomorrow.

Have just had a quiet day by myself - maybe that has something to do with being " down " .  My tea is just about ready - roast chicken, butternut squash, sweet potato and green beans. And a pile of clothes which need ironing is awaiting me this evening as well as the X Factor on TV.

Tino is my blip shot today - my own little Ginger Nut enjoying the sunshine.

Steps today - 1,985 ( probably my lowest yet )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.