Seagulls in Vilanova i la Geltru

When I got up this morning it was really cloudy.

The plan was to go to Vilanova i la Geltru to visit some friends, go to the beach there with them and then have some lunch. They phoned me saying that it was really cloudy over there as well, so we wouldn't go to the beach. But being my optimistic self, I decided to take my beach towel and bikini anyway just in case the weather changed the last minute.

It was mostly cloudy, so I met my friends for a drink and then we had lunch. After that, they had to go back to work. It was around four in the afternoon. It was then when the weather decided to change a little bit and the sun came out, so I went to the beach for an hour before I took the train to go home.

This is when I took this picture.

Got home, had a shower and now relax!

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.