LIGHTHEARTED ABSTRACT

On the balcony we have a table with a bubbled glass plate. It is always covered with a cloth, Provence style. Now I took the cloth away, lay on the seat of a chair a place mat (see if you like the extra photo of it) and took a picture.
Because I liked the picture, it is now my abstract picture for the challenge hosted by youoregon1, a challenge I like a lot.

A sunny day, a day of rest and reading.

Thank you all, dear blipfriends, for the response to the sea eagle photo that I could take yesterday in the Sababurg Park. I feel overwhelmed by it. To think that only one photo that I took of the flights of the birds of prey has this quality.

My haiku:

Irrisistable
Sunshine, warmth on the skin too
Summer back again

And the proverb:

Noble houskeepers need no door.

1640  Herbert, 321

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.