Cozy Evening

Went to work, worked, went back home ... brought home some work ... oh, but I haven't touched it yet and it's almost midnight.  Maybe tomorrow morning very early?  Need to sleep on time.

This is ... can you guess what it is?  Not exactly a hint, just the fact that I was relaxing on the couch reading a book when I took the shot.  If I accidentally joined Mono Monday yesterday, maybe I should label my Tuesdays 'Tired Tuesday' for this school quarter.  But then 'tired' would apply to the other days as well.  Now thinking of Whacky Wednesday, Thoughtful Thursday (I've used this), and ... Freaky Friday?  Nah, wouldn't suit.

Today, btw, on the one hand, a teacher asked me if I could take over her remedial class.  On the other hand, some other teachers' remedial students asked to be allowed to move to my class, and after this afternoon's session, now even want to join my regular class.  I'm now convinced I need to go to bed early before I even attempt to sort out the administrative side of things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.