SOME LIKE IT HOT

 ------  but not me.  However I saw a recipe from a fellow blipper for a Turkish inspired chicken dish and as I had all the ingredients I decided to try it.  These are crushed chillies.  I did a close up for Tiny Tuesday.  I used less than the amount shown in the recipe as I don't like my food too spicy.  The chicken dish was a success.  I will make it again.

It has rained almost all day.  I was tempted to stay indoors but I had to go to Newcastle to pick up a " Click and Collect " order. I didn't stay in town long and when I got home Neil was here. Still exhausted after his half marathon and with a sore foot.  He thought he had a day off tomotrrow but it turns out he hasn't. He is having a quiet evening just resting his weary bones.

Steps today - 5,508

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.