Heart and Souled

By DebsP

"Enough already"

This is one of the newest buildings in our town, the doctors surgery. Its clean lines jar a little against the traditional stone here; I heard it described as a monstrosity the other day as its roof loom across the view from the crown green bowling club. I myself am not sick exactly , just a little off colour due to lack of sun. Here was the one place I could get my camera out in shelter from the deluge. I'm running out of rainy day inspiration!

I'm off to London today for a birthday bash! I'm staying with friends and visiting their new home for the first time which I'm really excited about. I'm hoping they have an IT suite as we're all blippers! We'll see how we do but I think blips and comments may be off the menu for a couple of days :-)

Before I go I'm off to try and put the finishing touches to 'Flow' else it'll be more like 'drip' than a 'flow' at the exhibition next week. Take care blippers and have a lovely weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.