COLOURING

Had a much better nights sleep but I would have liked a nice lie in. However my friend Jan is back from her cruise so it was an early start to go to Morrisons. She enjoyed the cruise  - she  visited Seville, Malta, Dubrovnik, Split, Albania, Corfu, La Caruna and an overnight stop in Venice. 

The weather has been almost constant rain all day so when I got back from the shopping trip I just stayed at home.  I haven't done much - spent too much time doing nothing.  I suddenly realised it was 7.30pm, I hadn't had my tea --- and Bake Off started at 8pm.  I did manage to cook and eat my meal before the programme started. I am watching with baited breath.... who will win.

Some new colouring pencils arrived this morning so I decided to blip them together with a page in my colouring book which I am still working on.  Cats of course.  I have also put an extra shot of one of a finished pages.

Steps today - 4,859

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.