Puddles, reflections and rain...

What a change of scenery! From bright and sunny days with amazing blue skies, to grim, grey and wet ones. Although I managed to see a bit of blue sky occasionally through the clouds!

A day of catching up and reflections, not just the ones on the puddles. I went to the gym to cheer myself up and try and get over my holiday blues. It worked a little bit, but not looking forward to work tomorrow.

So, yes, this is the end of my holidays, sadly. The weather was not great, so I didn't do much apart from going to the gym and shopping for food.

I didn't have much time to spend in here during my holidays. I'd love to catch up with everybody but it seems like an impossible task, so I can only say I'll try my best.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! I hope you all had a good weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.