Spring.....

.....a lovely way to ease into blip after being away for a wee while.

A lot has happened over the last few weeks and since I've returned home I've been unwell. It's going to take some time to catch up but I'll take one step at a time.

An early afternoon blip after a stroll through my garden, it's calm and hot, 24C and getting warmer. Blackbirds are feeding young ones, spring flowers are blooming, the grass needs mowing and those cats are still on the prowl along the fence line.

One snuck through our section, saw me coming and hid behind the trellis - he was lucky I was on the 'go slow' and managed to get away this time while hubby was laughing from the window :)

Some spring blossom for flowerFriday, warm thanks to BikerBear for continuing to host this challenge.

Happy Weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.