Rare visitor!

Eurasian Jay is very rarely seen in our garden, but there he was in the morning, jumping in his beautiful colourful suit.

Sorry about the bad quatlity of the capture, the window was between us, but if it would not have been there (the window, I mean) the Jay would not be there either...

Squirrells and tits had dropped some seeds for him underneath the birdfeeder.

For me, it seemed to be nothing but a common flu. Fortunately!
Flu day 2. I hate being sick.
My head is full of some stuff that makes voices humming and eyes tired. You know the feeling... :(

..Have had slight fever all day, so I have just been sleeping and resting and drinking different kind of liquids, tea, mint, cinnamon&ginger, coffee...

Beautiful day it has been, sunny in the afternoon, windy too few +degrees only., maybe +5c at warmest. Almost all the leaves have been dropped now from the tree branches.

I walked some 20 meters to the mail box and back home and enjoyed the fresh air. Of course there was some bills for me to pay. Lovely, lovely...

Hope you like my rare visitor!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.