Ba Ba brown sheep.

I had a really bad night last night, and J was an excellent night nurse. He administered hot drinks, refilled my hot water bottle, and I was very well cared for. I didn't sleep much, and neither did he.We got up for breakfast, and then I went straight back to bed. I have to be really ill to go back to bed, but I felt too ill to do anything else. J called me at lunch time, and he had made me a tuna and red onion sandwich. The onions felt like nail clippings, but I ate it eventually. I then went back to bed , and have just got up. I do feel a little better now, and all I fancy for tea, is baked beans on toast. This afternoon, J went out to get me some tissues, and I asked told  him to take my camera, and find me a blip. I was hoping for something better than this, but beggars can't be choosers! I haven't felt as ill as this for a long time, but I hope I have turned the corner now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.