Doggy bag

At the movie today. One of my favourite actors in his new film.

The start to the movies was a bit crying and sorrow as my hubby was leaving in hurry to buy pre-ordered tickets an hour before the play. As we had planned. And teens had problems to stay in that schedule.
This time I also had a fit of rage, as more than anything I hate being late from the promised timetables or occasions. And I wonder if my ever so prompt teens have managed to catch somekind of careless shedule behaviour... I do not like that and I surely told them that :(

There was not too huge queues to the tickets, however, and we had a good time in theathre.... Until hubby had somekind of a hurry again out from the carpark...

My conclusion is that I am getting slower as I grow old and he is getting faster all the time. And more demanding too.

Anyway in the middle of the blip you can see the small doggy bag that I carried home in my scarf (wrapped around my neck)... :)

Hope you had a nice weekend!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.