Is this the right path?

A question I often ask myself when it comes to making decisions about my life...

I woke up slightly tired this morning after the party last night. I didn't do much apart from shopping. I did my food shopping and then I went into town and got myself a jacket, a jumper and a perfume. On my way back home, I walked through Princes St Gardens and I treated myself to a lovely fudge and chocolate ice cream as well. Maybe I spent more money than I intended to, but there are some days when you just want to treat yourself.

It's a shame that the days are becoming so short now and It's becoming harder to get some sunlight in your shots, but I managed! You'll see the evidence in my extras!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had an enjoyable weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.