Halloween love

I came across this set up on my way back from work and I wondered...

It was a really busy saturday and I was exhausted at the end of my shift. When I got home I had to finish puting together my witch costume. I wanted to show you the costume but it didn't turn out very well..

I didn't have time to post this last night as I was a bit rushed.

The party was good, but I was not particularly in the mood for it as I was feeling really tired and I also had a feeling that I had inadvertently upset a good friend of mine. I hope not though...

I didn't stay long as I reached a point where I was actually falling asleep standing, haha!

Anyway... Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.