Lali's World

By Lali

Owls

I'm not too sure if it was for Halloween, but some people from an organization working for the preservation of barn owls, sorry I can't remember the name of it, had some owls on display in Ocean terminal. For a £2.50 donation, you could hold an owl. I gave a donation but I just took pictures of them.

I had a day off, but I had things to do, as usual. I went to the gym as well. In the evening I was going to two parties: One was a leaving do for some folk at work and the other was a Halloween party. I put a pirate costume together, as fast as I could, with some white make up to give it a ghostly touch and off I went to both parties.

I didn't stay long for the leaving do, but I had a great time at the Halloween party. Far too late (or early... ) when I came back home so this is why I'm posting this as a back blip.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you're all enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.