Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Need a breather

Gardening Club after school today for Jnr Jnr - it was warm, and when I went down it was orange squash and a digestive time for the little Percy Throwers. I said that gardening looked fun and asked if I could join......they all said, "No!"

I did take a photo during maths today messing with shutter speeds that I was quite chuffed with. However, I didn't manage to catch one of the parents to ask for permission to use on Blip this evening, but it is here on my class' blog. I like it.

Tea has been cooked, Jnr Snr has been collected from cubs and I am about to take them up for a quick story. I have reserved tonight to watch the first Euro semi-final and catch up on all your journals. Be seeing you soon :-D


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.