Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Singing in the rain...

A chilly, drizzly day ...not the sort of weather that invites a leisurely stroll or an extended yard safari.  So, this was taken from our back door - I propped it open and stayed safely inside where the camera and I were both dry and waited... Never takes long for chickadees and titmice to make an appearance.  This little guy was busy talking to two other titmice who were nearby.  I lightened this up a bit in LR and PS.  My first foray into PS since I got my Creative Cloud subscription...

A late fall foliage shot HERE on Flickr

Hubs has a nice fire going and we are both working in the office - seems like a perfect day to stay indoors.  We had a nice chat with my parents this morning, too - they are in Southern California at the moment, doing lots of geo-caching and walking.  Livin' the good life!

Hoping you are all having a good Tuesday!

xxoo,
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.