Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Nice bum!

Lacking inspiration today... But at least there were a nice handful of hoverflies on the mums this afternoon which gave me a couple of okay blip choices.  Not sure what type of hoverfly this is, other than "small".  

Thanks for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts on my Joy photo yesterday.  It is one of my personal favorites and one that I will print and put on our family photo wall.  Our grand-nephew is just such a happy, outgoing, fun little guy.  I can't wait to see where his life takes him in the years ahead.

Lots of chickadees, titmice, cardinals, blue jays, finches and winter sparrows around the garden now.  I'm waiting as long as possible to start blipping them as I'm sure you'll all get plenty tired of them as winter gets underway...

Here's to a good Monday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.