Goods & Bads and Roses for the end

Sunday feelings.

Many good things, for excample that we slept late and had a nice hour walk with teens as sun was shining.
Some bad feelings too, as for excample a grey gerbil Camilla died (now we still have two) and my ankles have been sore for few days now. I guess it is due my sore osteoarthritis knee, and there is nothing anyone can do. Except maybe try ballet reheasals to make ankle muscles stronger.

And good thing is that I had an idea of trying the paleolithic diet to low my weight. As I told about the idea to the teens today. They laughed me and said that in stone age people died in maximum 20-30years of age.
So.... Is it so, that if I now begin to follow the diet, I will not gain any diabetes or dementia, but die within 20-30 years?
Worth trying?
As in the end a bad thing was that my Father was so depressed and mixed up in his dementia home today. In age of 72. Early alzheimer.

So... Should I try paleolithic diet? :)

In the blip there is dried roses in a bowl with a candle in the middle on them. Beautiful setting I think.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.